Verein

Ansprechpartner

Telefon

Mail

Caritas-Konferenz Hagen

Maria Lummer
Lippstädter Str. 65
33129 Delbrück

05250 1884

 

CDU-Ortsunion Hagen

Konrad Dörhoff
Goldregenweg 13
33129 Delbrück

05250 50497

konrad.doerhoff@t-online.de

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz

Rita Schulte
Rotdornweg 11
33129 Delbrück

05250 7792

 

Heimatverein Hagen e.V.

Brigitte Michaelis
Hlunderweg 3
33129 Delbrück

05250 930228

brigitte.michaelis@teleos-web.de 

Karnevalisten Sudhagen von 1962 e.V.

Frank Hessel
Goldregenweg 1
33129 Delbrück

 

post@taimo.de 

KfD Kath. Frauengemeinschaft
St. Elisabeth Sudhagen

Thea Franzsander
Kiebitzweg 35
33129 Delbrück

05250 7522

baumschule.schulte@web.de

Landfrauenverband Sudhagen

Gabi Hartkämper
Rieger Str. 55
33129 Delbrück

05250 52248

 

Landfrauenverband Nordhagen

Marlies Kniesburges
Beckeringsdamm 2
33129 Delbrück

05250 1511

 

Landwirtschaftlicher Ortsverein

Hubertus Hüllmann
Nordhagener Str. 4
33129 Delbrück

05250 970056

 

Pastoralverbund Delbrück
Pfarrgemeinderat St. Elisabeth Sudhagen

Andreas Stratmann
Fliederweg 11a
33129 Delbrück

05250 54209

stratmann1@teleos-web.de

Schützenmusikzug Sudhagen e.V.

Peter Antpöhler
Akazienweg 11
33129 Delbrück

05250 995575

peter.antpoehler.delbrueck@bofrost.de

Sportverein SV Sudhagen e.V.

Alexander May
Fliederweg
33129 Delbrück

05250 998047

alexander.may@amico-personal.de

SV Sudhagen Breitensportabteilung

Maria Sandtüns
Sandtünsweg 6
33129 Delbrück

05250 1524

sandtuens@web.de

SV Sudhagen Fußballabteilung

Meinolf Tepper
Akazienweg 40
33129 Delbrück

05250 938540

meinolf.tepper@sv-sudhagen.de

SV Sudhagen Tennisabteilung

Frank Schroller
Akazienweg 10
33129 Delbrück

05250 939185

Frank.Schroller@gmx.net

Schützenbruderschaft St. Heinrich Sudhagen e.V.

Ingo Knepper
Magnolienweg 11
33129 Delbrück

05250 8593

schuetzen@sudhagen.de

Schützenbruderschaft St. Heinrich Sudhagen e.V. Schießsportabteilung

Burkhard Sandheinrich
Rieger Str. 41
33129 Delbrück

05250 995999

sportschuetzen@sudhagen.de

Schützenbruderschaft St. Heinrich Sudhagen e.V. Jungschützen

Jan Timmermann
Lippstädter Str. 46
33129 Delbrück

05250 52874

jan@js-sudhagen.de

Schützenbruderschaft St. Heinrich Sudhagen e.V. Böllerschützen

Heinz Pamme
Rieger Str. 2
33129 Delbrück

 

service@heinz-pamme.de